Przejdź do treści
! UWAGA !
|

Skład Rady

Skład Rady
L.p. Nazwisko i imię Miejscowość Adres e-mail Telefon kontaktowy
1. Abramczyk Joanna Żelazna Prywatna
 
j.abramczyk@jednorozec.pl 517-390-751
2. Czachowska Monika Jednorożec
 
m.czachowska@jednorozec.pl 606-343-785
3. Gołębiowska Alina Jednorożec
 
a.golebiowska@jednorozec.pl  
4. Grabowski Krzysztof Olszewka
 
k.grabowski@jednorozec.pl 667-141-135
5. Grabowski Wiesław Andrzej Małowidz w.grabowski@jednorozec.pl 516-616-340
6. Koper Renata Jednorożec
 
r.koper@jednorozec.pl 780-019-227
7. Mikołajewski Adam Lipa
 
a.mikolajewski@jednorozec.pl  
8. Niestępski Mariusz Piotr Kobylaki- Korysze
 
m.niestepski@jednorozec.pl 690-153-917
9. Pietrzak Ariel Ulatowo-Pogorzel
 
a.pietrzak@jednorozec.pl 501-454-209
10. Płodzicka Aldona Parciaki
 
a.plodzicka@jednorozec.pl 660-134-433
11. Purzycki Ryszard Drążdżewo Nowe
 
r.purzycki@jednorozec.pl  
12. Sobolewski Tadeusz Stegna
 
t.sobolewski@jednorozec.pl 694-203-059
13. Szenda Krzysztof Połoń
 
k.szenda@jednorozec.pl 516-764-276
14. Szymańska-Mocek Anna Jednorożec a.szymanska-mocek@jednorozec.pl 502-273-188
15. Wilga Marzena Dynak
 
m.wilga@jednorozec.pl  
wyszukiwarka
szukaj